FAQ

  • What is the vision and mission of the ICT Fund?

    The ICT Fund is driven by a strong vision to make the ICT sector the leading sector in the Middle East through enabling and fostering progressive innovation in the field. At ICT Fund, we believe that a global leadership position for the UAE ICT sector can be attained by investing in innovative ideas that contribute to the intellectual growth of the sector, yielding measurable results.

    The Fund’s mission is to provide targeted funding and advisory services to companies and individuals, empowering them to develop the innovation and knowledge capital of the UAE ICT sector with their research, education and entrepreneurship.

    Who can take advantage of the Fund's offerings?

    The ICT Fund is available to all individuals and entities who feel that the success of their initiative will directly benefit the UAE ICT sector.

    How will the funding be structured?

    The ICT Fund has a flexible approach toward structuring its financing, tailoring solutions to meet individual project needs. The nature of each project dictates whether funding is structured as a grant or equity.

    Whom should I contact for more details?

    Please feel free to contact us via phone, post or email. Alternatively, feel free to visit our offices with your proposal, where we would be happy to discuss your ideas with you directly.

    How much time will it take to process my application?

    The speed with which applications are processed is contingent upon the completeness of the application and the nature of evaluation required. The maximum duration for the decision making process is 12 weeks, however applicants can expect a preliminary response within two weeks of application submission.

الاسئلة المتكررة‎

  • ما هي رؤية ورسالة صندوق الإتصالات ونظم المعلومات ؟

    بالمقام الأول إلى الإرتقاء صندوق الاتصالات ونظم المعلومات يهدف بقطاع تكنولوجيا تبادلالمعلومات والإتصالات في الدولة ليصبح الرائد على مستوى منطقة الشرق الأوسط،وذلك من خلال تمكين وتبني الإبتكار صندوق الاتصالات ونظم المعلومات المستدام فيهذا المجال . نحن على ثقة بأن بإمكانه تحقيق الريادة العالمية من خلال الإستثمار فيالمبادرات والأفكار المبتكرة التي تساهم في النمو الفكري للقطاع، مولدة بذلك نتائجملموسة .

    يسعى الصندوق إلى توفير التمويل الذي يستهدف قطاع تخصصه بالذات، إضافةلتوفيرالخدمات الإستشارية للشركات والأفراد بغرض تمكينهم من إثراء الرأسمال المعلوماتي والإتصالاتي الذي تتمتع به دولة الإمارات، سواء عن طريق أبحاثهم أو معارفهم العملية أو الجدوى التجارية لمشاريعهم ومبادراتهم .

    من يستطيع الإستفادة مما يقدمه صندوق الإتصالات ونظم المعلومات؟

    أبواب الإستفادة من الصندوق مفتوحة أمام جميع الأفراد والشركات الذين يرون أن نجاحمشاريعهم سوف ينعكس إيجابيا على قطاع تكنولوجيا تبادل المعلومات والإتصالات فيالدولة بشكل مباشر .

    كيف سيتم تنظيم عملية التمويل؟

    يتميز الصندوق بالمرونة في طريقة التمويل، حيث يقدم حلولا مصممة لتلبية احتياجات كلمشروع على حدة . وحسب طبيعة كل مشروع، يتحدد ما إذا كان الدعم المالي المقدمسيأتي في شكل هبة، أو أسهم، أو قرض، أو مزيج من هذه الخيارات .

    كيف يمكنني الحصول على المزيد من التفاصيل؟

    تفضل بمراجعتنا عن طريق البريد، أو الهاتف، أو البريد الإلكتروني، علما بأن بيانات الإتصالفي صفحة الإتصال بنا . يمكنك كذلك زيارة مكاتبنا لتقديم مقترحات مشروعك، وسوفيسعدنا أن نناقش أقكارك معك شخصيا .

    كم تستغرق عملية دراسة الطلب؟

    تعتمد السرعة في دراسة الطلبات على مدى استكمال متطلبات الطلب، وطبيعة التقييمالمطلوب . تُستكمل دراسة الطلب في مدة أقصاها ١٢ أسبوعا، بينما يحصل أصحاب الطلبات على رد مبدئي خلال فترة أسبوعين من تقديمالطلب.