Globally

ICANN

The Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN) is responsible for Internet Protocol (IP) address space allocation, protocol identifier assignment, generic (gTLD) and country code (ccTLD) Top-Level Domain name system management, and root server system management functions.

ICANN Community Forum

ICANN Policy Forum

ICANN International Public Meeting

 

GSMA

The GSMA represents the interests of mobile operators worldwide, uniting more than 750 operators with almost 400 companies in the broader mobile ecosystem, including handset and device makers, software companies, equipment providers and internet companies, as well as organisations in adjacent industry sectors. The GSMA also produces the industry-leading MWC events held annually in Barcelona, Los Angeles and Shanghai, as well as the Mobile 360 Series of regional conferences.

MWC Barcelona (formerly Mobile World Congress)

This event is the largest mobile event in the world, bringing together the latest innovations and leading-edge technology from more than 2,400 leading companies, with a highly-rated conference programme assembling today’s visionaries to explore the hottest topics influencing the industry. 

The event also features extensive learning opportunities from dozens of partner-led programmes, GSMA seminars, summits and more.

دولياً

هيئة الإنترنت للأسماء والأرقام المخصصة (الآيكان)

تتولى هيئة الإنترنت للأسماء والأرقام المخصصة (الآيكان) مسؤولية توزيع مجالات العناوين في بروتوكول الإنترنت وتخصيص معرَفات البروتوكول وإدارة نظام سجلات المواقع العامة عالية المستوى (gTLD) وسجلات المواقع عالية المستوى لرمز الدولة (ccTLD)، كما أنها تضطلع بمسؤولية وظائف إدارة نظام الخوادم المركزية.

منتدى مجتمع أيكان

منتدى سياسة أيكان

الاجتماع الدولي العام لأيكان

 

الجمعية الدولية لشبكات الهاتف المحمول (GSMA)

تمثل GSMA مصالح مشغلي شبكات الهاتف المتحرك في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث توحد أكثر من 750 مشغلاً مع ما يقرب من 400 شركة في النظام المتكامل للهواتف المتحركة، بما في ذلك صناع الهواتف والأجهزة وشركات البرمجيات ومزودو المعدات وشركات الإنترنت، فضلاً عن المنظمات في قطاعات الصناعة ذات الصلة. تنظم الجمعية أيضاً المؤتمر العالمي للهاتف المتحرك والذي يقام سنوياً في برشلونة ولوس أنجلوس وشنغهاي، بالإضافة إلى سلسلة Mobile 360 للمؤتمرات الإقليمية.

 

مؤتمر برشلونة العالمي للهاتف المتحرك (المؤتمر العالمي للهاتف المتحرك سابقاً)

يعتبر هذا المؤتمر أكبر حدث يتعلق بالهاتف المتحرك في العالم، حيث يجمع بين أحدث الابتكارات والتكنولوجيا المتطورة من أكثر من 2400 شركة رائدة، مع برنامج ومؤتمرات تجمع رؤى اليوم لاستكشاف أهم الموضوعات التي تؤثر على القطاع.

كما يتميز الحدث بفرص تعليمية واسعة النطاق من عشرات البرامج والندوات والمؤتمرات وغيرها.