Names / Contact

Member StatesDirector GeneralDirector General E-mailCommunication focal pointE-mail
The Hashemite  Kingdome of Jordan H.E. Eng. Ghazi Salem Al-Joboor Chairman of the Board of Commissioners and CEO of the Telecommunications Regulatory Commission (TRC) ghazi.aljobor@trc.gov.jo Eng. Ahmad Hanaqta ahmad.hanaqta@trc.gov.jo
The United Arab Emirates H.E. Hamad Obaid Al Mansoori Director General of the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority hamad.almansoori@tra.gov.ae Eng. Ghaith Al Mazaina  ghaith.almazaina@tra.gov.ae
The Kingdom of Bahrain H.E. Eng. Mohamed Bubashait General Director of the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority Mohd.Bubashait@tra.org.bh Eng. Adel Darwish adarwish@tra.org.bh
The Republic of Tunisia H.E. Dr. Hichem Besbes President of the National Regulatory Authority of Tunisia (INTT) president@intt.tn Eng. Abdalkhalek Boojnah Abdalkhalek.boojnah@intt.tn 
The People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria H.E. Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Nacer President of the Telecommunication and Post Regulatory Authority m.ahmednacer@arpt.dz Dr. Ameziane Melod m.ameziane@arpt.dz
The Kingdome of Saudi Arabia H.E. Dr. Abdulaziz Salem AlRwais The Governor of the Communications and Information Technology Commission asruwais@citc.gov.sa   Eng. Ali Alziyadi aziyadi@citc.gov.sa
The Republic of Sudan H.E. Dr. Yahia Abdalla Director General of the National Telecommunication Corporation yahia@ntc.gov.sd Eng. Mohamed Elhaj mohamed.elhaj@ntc.gov.sd
The Republic of Iraq H.E. Dr. Safaa Al-Deen Rabee CEO of the Communications and Media Commission and Chairman of the Board of Commissioners s.a.rabee@cmc.iq Eng. Aous Majeed Al Awadi a.majeed@cmc.iq
The Sultanate of Oman H.E. Dr. Hamad Bin Salem Al-Rawahi Executive President of the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority hsrawahy@tra.gov.om Mr. Salem Al Shanfari alshanfari@tra.gov.om
The State of Qatar H.E. Eng. Mohammed Al Mannai President of the Communications Regulatory Authority malmannai@cra.gov.qa Eng. Faisal Al Shuaibi falshuaibi@cra.gov.qa
The Union of the Comoros H.E. Said Mouinou Ahamada Director General of the National ICT Regulatory Authority said.mouinou@anrtic.km Mr. Djiniti Ahamada djinti.ahamada@anrtic.km
The State of Kuwait H.E. Eng. Salem Muthib Al-Othaina  Chairman and CEO of the Communication and Information Technology Regulatory Authority (CITRA) s.alozainah@citra.gov.kw Eng. Samira Belal s.belal@citra.gov.kw
The Lebanese Republic H.E. Amine Moukeiber Acting Head of The Telecommunications Regulatory Authority Amine.moukheiber@tra.gov.lb Eng. Carole Hage carole.hage@tra.gov.lb
The Arab Republic of Egypt H.E. Eng. Mustafa Abdul Wahid Acting Executive President of the National Telecom Regulatory Authority (NTRA) mostafa@tra.gov.eg Eng. Tamer Alkazzaz Tali@tra.gov.eg
The Kingdom of Morocco H.E. Eng. Hassibi Az-El-Arabe Acting Director General of the National Telecommunications Regulatory Agency hassibi@anrt.ma Mr. Altib AbdelAziz tib@anrt.ma 
The Islamic Republic of Mauritania H.E. Dr. Cheikh Sayed Ahmed Sayed Ahmed Cheikh.ahmed@are.mr Eng. Ahmed Jed ahmedou.elmane@are.mr